Cashless payment – Revolution Payment System (RPS) is a regular practice at all major world festivals and EXIT was the first one in the region to introduce this advanced payment solution to its audience.

Payment for drinks, food and souvenirs at Sea Dance festival is done with the Addiko Bank RPS card only which will be available at all festival and camp top-up locations.

When getting your card, you need to pay a deposit in the amount of 1,25 EUR which will be returned to you within the refund at the end of the festival. The minimum amount of money you can top-up your card with is 5 EUR and the maximum amount is 200 EUR.

After ordering your favorite food or drink, you can pay for it by simply placing the card against the card reader available at every bar.

You can also use this to check the status of your card at any moment. Make sure that no one is paying at the moment you are checking your card status, as the amount could be taken off your card.

Any leftover amounts can be refunded at any top-up location including the 1,25 EUR deposit. Maximum amount which can be refunded is 50 EUR. You need to do this before leaving the festival.

For all Sea Dance festival and camp visitors at the Buljarica beach Addiko bank provided an ATM which will be at disposal to all festival-goers during the festival.

Fifth Sea Dance festival will be held from Thursday, August 30 until Saturday, September 1 at the beautiful Buljarica beach in Budva and its lineup includes performances by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nile Rodgers & Chic, Nina Kraviz, Alice Merton, Dax J, Lost Frequencies, Burak Yeter, Antigone, Francois X, Shlømo, Eagles & Butterflies, Filatov&Karas, Sofia Rodina, Marko Nastić, PTU Live, Bajaga i instruktori, Hladno pivo, Van Gogh, Rambo Amadeus, Marko Louis, Sajsi MC , Krešo Bengalka, Vojko V, Who See, Bassivity Showcase, Lag, Vakat AKA Aleksandar Grum, Forest People, Gilerz & Be Good, Ilija Djoković, Sugar Lobby, Monosaccharide, Bodzie, Popi Divine, Mr. Lekka, Branko Vuković, Buba, Vegim & Flekitza, Ana RS, TZ Project, ČX, Sabinaa, Jan De R and many more.